Medium Tim Thomas
Medium Tim Thomas

Testimonials

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%


Tim’s reading stood out for several reasons

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

I’ve received a number of psychic readings over the years, some from highly acclaimed psychics. Tim’s was right up there as a real Blue Ribbon reading! I felt as if a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I came away feeling uplifted and validated. Tim’s reading stood out for several reasons. First and most importantly, he didn’t add or introduce anything new for me to be concerned over. He provided reassurance for what was at hand. He even cleared up something from a reading with someone else, where I’d been casually told that a particular kind of therapy might benefit me (which hadn’t even been on my radar or something i had asked this person about.) I mention this because it is one of the reasons that Tim shines. Yes, he’s accurate, but perhaps more importantly, he does what a good psychic should do – empower you. Tim has obviously done the deep inner development that reminds me of the Hippocratic Oath that doctors take – first do no harm. On top of that, his reading just stood out as being overall one that left a resounding positive impact on me.

Donna

Really Resonates

5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Really resonates with me! You truly have a gift.

E.Z.

Darn accurate

5.0 rating
July 17, 2019

Darn accurate!… you helped me resolve a fight with my significant other. So, go forth and rock that gift! I’m sure you’ll have many more people who’ll be thankful for it. :)”

Lauren

Accurate and helpful

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

Tim is an absolute treasure! If you haven’t had a reading with him, I encourage you to, as my experience has been amazingly positive and healing! He is incredibly gifted. I have found his readings to be both accurate and helpful, and he delivers the messages in a very supportive and encouraging manner. I’m really grateful to have found him and for the information he has shared with me! Thanks Tim 🙂

Michelle

Wow. Just… Wow.

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

Wow. Just… Wow. Everything you’ve said has filled me with hope… [The Reading] was filled with complete accuracy.

Sean

It was almost freaky how good your reading was

5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

I was blown away by your accuracy! It was so accurate and things I hadn’t even shared with my closest friends. You are very talented!… It’s almost freaky how good your reading was. I don’t believe I have ever received such an accurate reading before…

C.H.

I pretty much cried

5.0 rating
June 8, 2018

This [mediumship description in e-mail reading] sounds exactly like my grandfather. I pretty much cried when you mentioned the child with spaghetti on her face. There is a photo from when I was a small child sitting at their table with spaghetti sauce all over me. I am honestly in tears (happy ones though). Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful gift.

Emily S.

Thank you so much

5.0 rating
April 12, 2018

I’m at work. And you’ve brought tears to my eyes. I think you are… spot on. It warms my heart that [my mother on the other side is] proud of me and approves of my choices. Thank you so much. 🙂

Lydia M.

Touched

5.0 rating
January 2, 2018

Absolutely outstanding… I am so touched by the reading.

Amy

Details you picked up – literally insane

5.0 rating
May 13, 2017

The details you picked up on – literally insane! And I really appreciate you elaborating this stuff to me. It is so fascinating honestly and I really a pick me up… It is nice to know there are others on the other side who are looking out for me. Your message is something I seriously needed in my life right now. I seriously appreciate you taking the time to give me such a detailed response and it has me thinking now. Thank you very much!

Alan R.